Skip to content

This is Penglibrary!

January 4, 2009

Hey ppl out there! Welcome to Penglibrary! This is a site for me and my friends Pengbro2 and Leziverrre11098. You guys can comment your stories and everything! We will have a small library of our own stories. It will be so cool!

Keep visiting and waddling!

~Mateobeccar

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Pengbro2 permalink
    January 4, 2009 9:14 PM

    Cool! If I write up the story, will you copy and paste it on to my page and make it look like your story on your site? If you do, that would be so cool!

    We Waddle On!
    Pengbro2

    Mateobeccar:sure thing dude!

  2. Pengbro2 permalink
    January 4, 2009 9:16 PM

    Also, go to Leziverre’s site to see the first part of my story. Copy it on if you want to! I just think it will be too hard to type it as a comment. So please?

    We Waddle On!
    Pengbro2

    Mateobeccar: Ok i will do it

  3. Pengbro2 permalink
    January 4, 2009 9:34 PM

    Please? I will type it up anywhere, and you have already viewed the first part of my story (no, that was just a part of the prologue. Maybe I will type it up completely for your benefit (in one comment. Paste the text in Pengbro2’s Stories so it can be viewed ‘officially’). 😆

    Mateobeccar: Do it whichever way you want.

Leave a Reply

