Skip to content

The Beginning of The EDWAF: Updated Again!

March 8, 2009

Over the past few weeks, I’ve been updating my story, The Beginning of The EDWAF, a lot. Please read it and tell me what you think of it! 😉

Vékriarralyn jaschryl!

~Zaeriuraschi 11098

P.S. This site is getting abandoned. No one ever visits it! Please help me advertise! 😦

3 Comments leave one →
  1. March 8, 2009 11:32 PM

    I am looking for a new author for the site!

    Read the post and comment on it if you would like to be on my site as a worker!

    There will be a poll for the top 10 possible authors 😀 So hope you will enter – Thanks

    http://clubpenguincity.com/2009/03/08/looking-for-a-new-club-penguin-cheats-author/

    • April 4, 2009 1:52 PM

      SPAMMER!!!

  2. March 9, 2009 9:29 PM

    Okay! I never really check this site a lot, but now since it is being updated, WOO HOO!!!!

Leave a Reply

