Skip to content

Major Updates for My Page Coming Soon!

March 26, 2009

 When I add on to my story, it can get rather annoying because I have to scroll down so much.

I was thinking about this while I was at school, and I decided to turn each chapter of my story into a subpage! :mrgreen:

Does this sound like a good idea?

Vékriarralyn jaschryl!

~Zaeriuraschi 11098

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Pengbro2 permalink
    March 26, 2009 9:58 PM

    Yeah! Do it!

  2. clubpenguinexclusive permalink
    March 27, 2009 8:18 AM

    Heyyy whats up!?!!

    Ohh you have a great site here it has changed a lot in style, hits and class!!!!! I am very impresses of your work and will make this another one of my stops for Club Penguin Cheats 😀

    If you don’t mind would you mind coming to my site and leaving a comment back!!! I would greatly appreciate it!!!!!

    CLICK HERE TO COMMENT BACK !!!!

    -Professorlax

    Thanks and by the way do you have a aim???? If so tell me in your comment!!!

    • April 4, 2009 1:51 PM

      SPAMMER!!

Leave a Reply

