Skip to content

Should I Change The Theme?

April 4, 2009

Yesterday, I realized how old the old header was- it hasn’t been changed since January! 😮

So, I decided to change it. I wanted to change it to something else, which was drawn on Paint, but the header is too small. 😦

This leads to the question that is the title of this post:

 

If you vote “Yes,” please tell me which theme I should change this blog to! (Just please don’t say Vigilance, P2, or Prolouge. 😆 )

Vékriarralyn jaschryl!

~Zaeriuraschi 11098

 

One Comment leave one →
  1. Pengbro2 permalink
    April 19, 2009 3:14 PM

    Well actually, barely anyone visits this site anymore. When I get a Blog, I will keep better track and create a mixture of this and just a regular CP Blog (hopefully soon)!

    We Waddle On!
    Pengbro2

Leave a Reply

