Skip to content

Different Theme… with a HUGE header!

April 19, 2009

The theme of this blog is now Ocean Mist. I love it! :mrgreen: The size of the header is 736×229 pixels! Because of this, I am able to upload the header I was talking about. What do you think of it?

To make it, I took a picture of Mateo’s penguin from his blog, pasted it on Paint, and copied and pasted my picture of Elifrya and Razydézhri onto the same picture.

Maybe I’ll use this theme for my blog!

Vékriarralyn jaschryl!

~Zaeriuraschi 11098

5 Comments leave one →
  1. mido1995 permalink
    April 19, 2009 7:41 PM

    Ya ill ask ya,is this supposed to be boring?

    • April 19, 2009 9:44 PM

      Um… I’m not entirely sure.

  2. Pengbro2 permalink
    April 24, 2009 1:05 AM

    This site is cool!

  3. April 25, 2009 6:29 AM

    Awesome kelli!

  4. Leroy/G3k permalink
    May 6, 2009 12:36 AM

    Hey!I wanna be a part of your wordpress team!

Leave a Reply

