Skip to content

Shouldn’t we try harder?

May 23, 2009

Hey everyone! Sorry I haven’t posted in a month, which is a perfect example of how abandoned this site is! 😦

I can’t call it a “failure.” We aren’t trying to do anything for the most part.

I know that Penglibrary is on my and Mateo’s blogroll, and whatever. But our attention is focused on our main blogs, and no one goes here that much anyway. 😦

I personally think that we (Pengbro2, Mateobeccar, and I) are good writers, and a lot of people will enjoy our stories.

So let’s try harder to get this site more popular! 🙂

I will change my URL to Penglibrary (it currently links to my blog) and comment on several well-known blogs, such as Club Penguin Tv. Please do the same! 😉

Vékriarralyn jaschryl!

~Zaeriuraschi 11098

One Comment leave one →
  1. Pengbro2 permalink
    May 26, 2009 12:21 AM

    You can count on me! Comment Teams Alpha, Beta, Ceta, and Delta, away!

    Army: Aye Aye, Captain!

    Oh,
    Who lives in a pineapple under the sea?
    SPONGEBOB SQUAREPANTS

Leave a Reply

