Skip to content

I Quit…

June 12, 2009

Hey everyone. I was just working on Chapter Six of my story, and realized that I just cannot work on it anymore. It is too hard, and the idea doesn’t seem as good as it did four months ago. 😦

Besides, why bother? My stories suck, no matter how hard I try to improve them. I’m going to quit writing altogether- not that anyone cares.

Maybe I should quit LIVING while I’m at it. My life sucks even more than my stories. I can’t think of any good reasons to live, anyway.

 Vékriarralyn jaschryl.

~Zaeriuraschi 11098

17 Comments leave one →
  1. Cca permalink
    June 13, 2009 12:33 AM

    DONT QUIT! YOUR STORIES RULE! I’ve never read such great stories I love them please don’t quit I’m really 😥 right now please please please please don’t quit I beg you!

    • June 13, 2009 7:36 PM

      If my story rules, why hasn’t anyone commented on it, huh?!

  2. Cca permalink
    June 13, 2009 12:34 AM

    😥 😥 😥

  3. perry 111 permalink
    June 13, 2009 8:38 AM

    nooo don’t quit!

  4. Pengbro2 permalink
    June 13, 2009 9:31 AM

    😡 Kelli! You are giving up the BEST opportunity you have to have fun! Try writing something else, though! And if you think life stinks, then why do you play CP? You’re just angry!

    • June 13, 2009 7:37 PM

      Admit it. You know my story sucks!

      • Pengbro2 permalink
        June 14, 2009 9:33 AM

        No! You are NOT a terrible writer, and you will become famous one day by selling this book! It’s ME who should be saying sorry. I should be better friends with you, because you were there for me FIRST. 😥

        • June 15, 2009 3:09 PM

          I- I don’t know what to say…

          • Pengbro2 permalink
            June 16, 2009 8:02 AM

            Just forget this little error, and PLEASE go back to the way things used to be! You’re my best friend!

  5. June 13, 2009 6:16 PM

    dont worry bout da stories. evrytime i write a story and i keep writing, a few months later i feel like that too.

    dont worry about the life thing. i went through that too.

  6. June 16, 2009 2:41 AM

    Don’t quit!!! I just read it and it was pure GENIUS (… don’t know if I spelled it right) it was very creative and you left a cliff hanger in Chapter 5… HOW CAN YOU QUIT??! I love books 😀

    • Pengbro2 permalink
      June 16, 2009 9:02 AM

      Totally! WHY are you doing this, Kelli?

      • June 16, 2009 9:04 AM

        Like I said in the post:

        I was just working on Chapter Six of my story, and realized that I just cannot work on it anymore. It is too hard, and the idea doesn’t seem as good as it did four months ago. 😦

        Besides, why bother? My stories suck, no matter how hard I try to improve them.

        • Pengbro2 permalink
          June 16, 2009 9:39 AM

          Your stories do NOT suck! You need to realize that famous writers (J.K. Rowling, J.R.R. Tolkein, etc.) had almost 100 revisions before they released their stories.

          • June 16, 2009 9:42 AM

            Whoa!! I need to stop giving up so easily!

            • Pengbro2 permalink
              June 16, 2009 11:09 AM

              I know! I’m on the 2nd revision of my Penguin Academy story. Glad to have you back. 😉

  7. Pengbro2 permalink
    June 16, 2009 9:32 AM

    Respond to my OTHER new reply, too!

Leave a Reply

