Skip to content

I can’t do it!!!

June 17, 2009

Hey everyone! I have decided against giving up writing.

The more I think about it, the less it makes sense. I’ve been writing stories since I was five years old (although the first story I wrote is full of spelling errors and doesn’t make sense at all 😆 ), and I have dreamed of getting my books published since I was seven. So why quit now?

Besides, as Penglibrary gets more popular, I get more feedback on my story. And a lot of people say they like it.

But the most important thing that caused me to make this descision is Pengbro2’s comments. 🙂 Thanks, Pengbro!

If I ever get back to writing The Beginning of The EDWAF, it probably on’t happen for a long. I feel bad about that. 😦

I have an idea for another story that is very similar to it, although it is not related to Club Penguin at all.

Also, on another note, I didn’t write that post “I Quit” for anything. I was just expressing how I felt. I didn’t expect the comments that I got from that post, but they were very nice. Thanks to everyone for your support!

Vékriarrlyn jaschryl!

~Zaeriuraschi 11098

P.S. I probably won’t be on tomorrow. 😦

2 Comments leave one →
  1. June 17, 2009 2:22 AM

    Yay! 😀

  2. Pengbro2 permalink
    June 17, 2009 8:40 AM

    Thank you Kelli! I am so glad that you aren’t giving up writing! And as I say as a 10 rule motto:

    1 Try
    2 Try again
    3 Try a third time
    4 Try it with a friend
    5 Try it again after someone reads it and correct
    errors that he/she found
    6 Go outside, look at your surroundings, and take a deep breath. Then TRY again
    7 Read it over yourself, then TRY again
    8 Try asking your parents for help
    9 Try asking your teacher for help
    10 Try it the next day when you are fresh full of ideas

    That’s my 10 rule motto! You have done steps 1-2. Now go out there, and show us what you REALLY can do! 😀

    We Waddle On!
    Pengbro2

Leave a Reply

