Skip to content

Penglibrary Widget!

June 27, 2009

Hey penguins! I made a widget for Penglibrary. Here it is:

Penglibrary Widget

Like it? I already put it up on my site and on this site 😉

Keep visiting and waddling!

~Mateobeccar

6 Comments leave one →
  1. Pengbro2 permalink
    June 27, 2009 7:59 AM

    Cool! I love it!

    • June 27, 2009 9:01 PM

      Meet me on the Penglibrary Author Chat tomorrow between 6:00 AM and 8:00 AM PST!

      Also, I want to apologize for how I was acting today. I’m just really upset about a lot of things… 😦

  2. ghmidorigh permalink
    June 27, 2009 5:13 PM

    Hey love your website! I’m going to keep visiting and commenting!
    Nice Widget!

    hey check out my club penguin cheats at
    http://ghmidorigh.wordpress.com

    • June 27, 2009 7:26 PM

      Spammer!

      Mateobeccar: Thnx for the heads up! I was about to click on the link!

      • Pengbro2 permalink
        June 28, 2009 8:47 AM

        How is that Spam? It’s a perfectly fine site, and nothing about it mwould influence people to do bad things 😕

        Mateobeccar: Oh, well it may be a good site but she just goes around and copy pastes the same message on every site she sees which is wrong! She doesnt even look at ur site!

        • June 28, 2009 10:52 AM

          I got a comment on my main blog almost exactly like it.

Leave a Reply

