Skip to content

Bubbles the writer

June 28, 2009
by

Hi Bubbles here.  I am now an admin to this site.  Thanks!!  This site will help me post my stories.  Right now I am working on Chapter 2 of The Random Plot of Weeblee.  This is so exciting.  So thanks again and i hope I get to write as many stories as I can on this site.  😀

Bubbles can’t be popped!!

-Bubbles

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Pengbro2 permalink
    June 28, 2009 11:40 AM

    Welcome to the team! 🙂

    We Waddle On!
    Pengbro2

  2. June 29, 2009 4:43 AM

    yeah have fun! Be sure to check out OUR stories if u ahve the time 😉

  3. June 29, 2009 5:07 AM

    Hi bubbles 😀

Leave a Reply

