Skip to content

Info about my story

June 28, 2009

Hey everyone. I just wanted to let you know a few things about my story:

  • I have changed Delyvéra’s name to Delvyréla
  • I am not sure if Delyvéra should be ten or eleven years old in the story. If she is ten in any part of the story, she will be eleven years old at some point later.
  • There will be a somewhat mysterious dragon in the story. He is a pyro, and unless I change my mind, he will add a lot of humor to the story if there is any.
  • Delyvéra has a best friend named Arryzério. This is a bit of an the equivalent to Zoriezla and Byzerrydo from The Beginning of The EDWAF.

Feel free to ask any questions, or give me any suggestions.

Vékriarralyn jaschryl!

~Zaeriuraschi 11098

2 Comments leave one →
  1. June 29, 2009 4:45 AM

    i love some humour in stories! Nothing too corny though 😆

    I say u go with the dragon!

  2. Pengbro2 permalink
    June 29, 2009 1:25 PM

    Sorry I haven’t been able to comment lately… my internet is failing! Anyway, great ideas, Kelli! Rock on! 🙂

    We Waddle On!
    Pengbro2

Leave a Reply

