Skip to content

I have decided!

June 29, 2009

I am going back to my Penguin Academy story. I dont want to start a new one

Hey penguins! Mateobeccar here! I said i was gonna start writing a new story to take a break from my other one.

Well i have kind of decided what it should be about but it’s too complicated to explain.

I am not sure how i will feel about writing with this idea. I might think it really good and keep writing or i might find it draggy and unatractive.

Keep visiting and waddling!

~Mateobeccar

One Comment leave one →
  1. Pengbro2 permalink
    June 29, 2009 1:28 PM

    Cool! Make sure that my character can be in the story! Maybe we can even make a movie about Penguin Academy! I’ll work on it!

Leave a Reply

