Skip to content

Sneak Peek!

July 6, 2009

Hey penguins! I have a sneak peak of chapter 7 of my PI story:

****************************************************************

Olivia wondered what the heck was Nyloth doing. He seemed to be heading towards the tobogganing courses…

Has he fallen asleep and is sleep walking? No, there must be something wrong. If there is, I should be more careful about following him.

Olivia crept more furtively behind Nyloth and kept a distance. She could have sworn she heard a sigh of relief from Nyloth!

She soon realized Nyloth’s walking was different. It was clumsy and erratic, such as a baby chick’s. And yet it seemed more purposeful. As it had a reason. An important one.

Finally, after ten or so minutes (Penguin Academy is big) they reached the Antarctic Run. Olivia could see no place to hide so she quickly dashed the ten metres or so separating her and the beginning of the course. She skidded down the course until the first obstacle and hid behind there. Amazed that she hadn’t been seen, she listened intently and waited.

*****************************************************************

Exciting? Make sure you read the previous 6 chapters.

Keep visiting and… reading!

~Mateobeccar

11 Comments leave one →
  1. Pengbro2 permalink
    July 6, 2009 7:31 PM

    I like it! I hop you like mine so far (on the Author Only Page).

  2. Leroy Jenkz permalink
    July 9, 2009 11:03 PM

    I mean the the penguins I use I will give YOU full credit and not how i didnt last time so I will give you FULL credit

    • July 10, 2009 12:47 AM

      Alright, fine. But please say “Zaeriuraschi” or “Kelli9307” instead of just “Kelli” when you’re giving me credit; there are hundreds of millions of other people in this world named Kelli! 😆

      • Leroy Jenkz permalink
        July 10, 2009 10:34 AM

        Will do!And thanks 🙂

  3. Leroy Jenkz permalink
    July 10, 2009 9:22 PM

    😀

  4. Pengbro2 permalink
    July 10, 2009 9:36 PM

    Wow… We do tend to stray from the point of the post, don’t we? 😆 I’m glad you two made up, though.

    • July 10, 2009 10:53 PM

      Yeah. We really need to stay on topic! 😆 Maybe we should have a Static Page so we can just write random comments?

      • Pengbro2 permalink
        July 11, 2009 8:44 AM

        Good idea!

        • July 11, 2009 10:37 AM

          Author Chat, now!

  5. Leroy Jenkz permalink
    July 11, 2009 11:50 AM

    Since were friends again may I be a author?

    • July 12, 2009 1:41 PM

      I’m not sure about Penglibrary, but I will make you an author on my blog… if I can be an author on Puffle Mania Zone.

Leave a Reply

