Skip to content

Chapter Two is Coming Soon… I hope

July 11, 2009

Hey everyone!

A few weeks ago, I started working on the second chapter of my story. I’m still not done with it yet; I have only written two and a half pages. The font I’m using is Sylfaen, and the font size is 16.

I am hoping to finish the chapter sometime next week, although it is unlikely that will happen; I’m having a lot of trouble with it. It’s difficult to describe and explain a lot of things without it seeming messed up when I reread it, despite the fact that I’ve edited the chapter a lot. 😦

Vékriarralyn jaschryl!

~Zaeriuraschi 11098

One Comment leave one →
  1. Pengbro2 permalink
    July 12, 2009 2:33 PM

    I see the predicament that you’re experiencing. It does the same thing for me, but what I do is finish the chapter, then I go to the thesaurus for better words! Trust me, it helps. 😉

    And I’m finding it difficult enough to create spells for my story! But I’m coming along, slowly… creeping…

    lol
    Pengbro2

Leave a Reply

