Skip to content

Chapter 1 Delays.

July 21, 2009

Hey everybody!

Sorry I haven’t been able to get the first chapter of my new story out, I’ve been away at camp and with this whole crisis thing going I haven’t gotten a chance to sit down and right, but don’t worry, today I’m home alone all day so there wont be any disturbances until 5:00 GMT ( 9:00 AM pst). Here is the summary of what I’ve gotten so far:

A young girl who works at a pizza parlor finds a wallet left on a seat, taking it in her stride, she goes to the address listed on the ID to return it. But when she arrives, instead of finding a regular igloo she finds a manor. She rings the doorbell once and when she finally finds the owner he tells her to follow him. When she is inside she sees a mysterious box with purple swirls coming out of it, before she has time to ask what it  is she tripped into the box and was transported to another dimension…

You like it? I’m almost done, just editing it, it’ll be out in a jiffy as they say here in Britain. XD

Emily out!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Pengbro2 permalink
    July 21, 2009 7:38 AM

    Awesome! But it’s not really a surprise anymore because you just told us what happened. I need to work on my story. Finished Chapter 1!

    We Waddle On… Occasionally taking breaks to read!
    Pengbro2

  2. July 21, 2009 8:14 AM

    That’s just the first chapter, and not all of it, actually I have to completely re-write it now because my computer crashed :/

Leave a Reply

