Skip to content

Chapter Two is still unfinished

July 24, 2009

Although the second chapter of my untitled new story remains unfinished, I’ve decided to post what I have so far. It’s not very good; like I said in my last post, “It’s difficult to describe and explain a lot of things without it seeming messed up when I reread it.”

Vékriarralyn jaschryl!

~Zaeriuraschi 11098

2 Comments leave one →
  1. July 24, 2009 8:32 PM

    Cool! You can win a code at ********Hurry before it ends! Thanks! Nice site by the way!
    ~CD81
    NO ADVERTISING RANDOMLY!

    • July 24, 2009 8:35 PM

      Spammer!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

