Skip to content

Nearly 2000!

July 26, 2009

Hey pengs! Nearly 2000 hits for the site. You know, this site is working out better than I expected 😀

We already have about 6 members who are active and keep writing chapters!  I will finish writing my chapter in the following days because i wont have internet. Be warned it will be quite lond and I will appreciate it if you read it all. 😉

Keep visiting and…reading!

~Mateobeccar

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Pengbro2 permalink
    July 27, 2009 7:49 AM

    Awesome! I can’t wait to read it!

    2000!! Wow! I can’t believe we’re almost there!

    Also, each comment counts as 2 hits. 😉

  2. Big Chill2 permalink
    July 27, 2009 3:19 PM

    kewl!

Leave a Reply

