Skip to content

My Realization

July 29, 2009

Lately I’ve been working on my stories a TON, and I realize that when I write Novels, I often don’t convey them to the finish. So I pretty much want to start new. I want my Penguin Academy Story and my War Story deleted, and when I finish my current elf story, my old one deleted.

I really want to make my stories exciting. That’s why my page isn’t on the top posts link. Kelli deserves to be on there. So good job!

We Waddle On!
Pengbro2

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

