Skip to content

Stupid H Key!

August 18, 2009
by

hi Bubbles here!  My keyboard is getting annoying!!  I hhave to punch my h key to make it work.  It is reall bad since I am using H a lot.  Just wanted to let  you know that I may be taking longer when writing since the H key is pathetic.  STUPID h KEY!  Why couldn’t it be X or Z?

Bubbles can’t be popped!!

-Bubbles

2 Comments leave one →
  1. August 19, 2009 12:17 AM

    That reminds me, a few months ago, I accidentally spilled some water on my computer’s keyboard. It got completely screwed up; I couldn’t type on it at all.

    But luckily, my family had a spare keyboard from our old computer (a Windows 95 that hasn’t worked in many years), and used it to replace the broken keyboard. 🙂

  2. August 19, 2009 8:37 AM

    My keyboard wont work sometimes too. Not just one key. But 5

Leave a Reply

