Skip to content

Why Do We Write?

August 23, 2009

Why do we write? Why do you write? What is the reason for all our hard work in writing? Answer these questions for a clue on how to get to my writers block party 2009!!!Anonymous

5 Comments leave one →
  1. August 23, 2009 9:56 AM

    One, so we can enjoy them
    Two, sometimes im bored and i wanna do something else than i ussal do and for the fun of it. ( that is for q.3 too)
    And who are you????

    • Bubbles permalink
      August 23, 2009 7:00 PM

      um its pretty obvious. It’s Emily! You can see the “posted by emily” quote on the top. Also, I write because I want to be an author one day and its fun :mrgreen:

      • August 24, 2009 10:04 AM

        It said anoymous before

  2. August 23, 2009 8:41 PM

    I’ve been writing stories since I was five. It just seems natural to me now. And it’s fun. 🙂

  3. August 24, 2009 9:01 AM

    I wanna practice my writing skills and basically show them off to people :mrgreen:

    Plus its fun!

Leave a Reply

