Skip to content

DAY OF CP DELETED

October 11, 2009

Ok for my last edition of my books my 2nd one is done(or deleted). But Im goin to make a new one!!

SNEAK PEEK:

What if I told you CP met its end, scared to death and all  lights and electric things went down, even if it had batteries. Spirits came and penguins saw a planet, but it wasnt…It was a HUGE astroid, even if you survived the spirits will find you and kill you to death, I cant say an………………

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Bubbles permalink
    October 14, 2009 9:16 PM

    Nobody visits penglibrary anymore. Mat left and I am no longer an admin 😦

  2. Zorraylu permalink*
    June 29, 2010 11:59 AM

    What if I told you that CP had met its end, scared to death and all electricity out, even if it had batteries? That spirits came and the penguins saw a planet, rather a HUGE asteroid, and that even if you survived the collision, the spirits would find you and kill you?

    Edited. Win.

    • June 29, 2010 4:12 PM

      lol kelli ur back!! ur better than me i admit

Leave a Reply

