Skip to content

Welcome to the NEW Penglibrary!

February 22, 2010
by

Hey Penguins–

You don’t have to even be able to see to know that I made some changes around here (well, you probably do, actually 😆 ). I’ve changed the theme and I have deleted some posts, so it’s a bit more ‘fresh’ (but not the theme!).

So, it’s all the same site and pages, and most everything is the same. Thanks for your cooperation and I’ll see you around!! 😀

We Waddle On!

Pengbro2

10 Comments leave one →
  1. February 22, 2010 7:32 PM

    Can I change the theme back? To me, this theme feels kind of dull and blah…

    Pengbro2: Can we agree on a theme? I wasn’t digging the old one so much…

    • February 22, 2010 8:15 PM

      Okay, here are my suggestions:

      K2-Lite
      Pressrow
      Rubric
      Vigilance

      • February 23, 2010 9:03 PM

        I added custom colors! The link color and the border match the colors I used when I wrote my signature in color. 😉

        Pengbro2: I like it! 😀

  2. February 23, 2010 7:07 PM

    This new theme makes my eyes burn… with happiness lol

  3. Bubbles permalink
    May 8, 2010 5:15 PM

    this site smells like cheese 🙂 I like cheese!

  4. May 21, 2010 12:07 PM

    Hey Guys! Please Help us reach 100,000 hits on Club Penguin Creations® Everyday! the URL is: http://cpcinema.wordpress.com THANKS! 😀

  5. June 4, 2010 11:52 AM

    hi

    • June 11, 2010 10:42 PM

      Emily!!!! are you coming back!? 😀

      • July 25, 2010 9:38 AM

        Emily: I thought I was, but I just can’t handle it between CTY, CTY’s homework, practicing guitar, writing songs, ice hockey, practicing drums, flute and piano, sorry, I just have way to much on my plate!

        • July 30, 2010 4:27 PM

          i play drums 😀

Leave a Reply

